NATIONAL OFFICERS

International Grand Basileus,
Dr. Mary Breaux Wright
Biography
Southeastern Regional Director
Dr. Yvonne Jefferson-Barnes
South Carolina State Director
Latorsha M. Murray

ELECTED OFFICERS

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
Executive Board Chairman
Tina Johnson
Assistant Secretary
Ruth Naomi James 
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
State Publicist
Latoya Jeeter
Keeper of Properties
Vanette McDonald

STATE COORDINATORS

Lisa Gambrell-Burns

State Amicae Coordinator

scstatezetaamicaecoordinator31@gmail.com

Shenya Smith

State Awards Coordinator 

shenya791@gmail.com

Anitra W. Barclay

State Awards Coordinator 

anitrabarclay1920@gmail.com

Please reload

Rev. Tiawana Mayo, Ed.D

State Chaplain 

coordinator31@gmail.co

Claire Porter & Phyllis Perkins, PharmD

State Life Member/Doves Coordinator

Lanita Jones

State Conference Logistic Coordinator 

lanitajones68@gmail.com

Please reload

Mae Taylor

Lowcountry 1 Area Coordinator

Mftaylor@umcsc.org

Ozell Richardson

Lowcountry 2 Area Coordinator

ozellrichardson@gmail.com

Kescia Holmes

March of Dimes/Stork’s Nest Coordinator

scstorksnest@gmail.com

Please reload

Arnetha Perkins

Midlands 1 Area Coordinator

midlandcordinator1@gmail.com

Tameka Brown

Midlands 2 Area Coordinator

tameka.l.brown@gmail.com

Sherry Bess

Pee Dee Area Coordinator

sherryybess@yahoo.com

Please reload

Wilhelmina Robinson

Protocol Coordinator

wruffrobinson@yahoo.com

Cheryl Berry

Protocol, Amenities and Logistics Coordinator

cgberry2000@yahoo.com

Pamela Kelley

Protocol, Amenities and Logistics Coordinator

Please reload

Donna Slack Outen

Social Action Coordinator

sorordonnaslackouten@gmail.com

Joan Valentine

Training Coordinator

shenya791@gmail.com

Cheryl Williams-Mack

Undergraduate Coordinator

cwmack_2000@yahoo.com

Please reload

Charlene Moore-Peterson, Ed.D.

Undergraduate Coordinator

nette30@hotmail.com

Melisa Bush

Upstate Area Coordinator

mmb2zeta93@gmail.com

Melanie Henderson

Youth Coordinator

mhendersonptz1920@gmail.com

Please reload

Valarie Byrd

Youth Coordinator

vbyrdbbz1920@gmail.com

Marguerite Wilder

Z-HOPE Documentation Coordinator

loismdw@yahoo.com

Tonya McKenzie

Z-HOPE Program Coordinator

sczhopeprogramcoordinator@gmail.com

Please reload